Hooray!


I have just set up the bare bones, as it were, of my page and I’m declaring it in this post because this is a very, very big deal. Seriously.. you don’t understand, I can’t even work my phone properly and I’m even worse at ‘the internet’, so creating this page is quite the achievement for me!

Moving on swiftly, more pages will be added this week, as well as my first ‘Production’ blog (see Current Projects), so keep your eyes peeled faithful followers… all…. 0 of you. Oh. That’s fine. ‘If you build it, they will come.’

1 Comment

Filed under MA Scriptwriting Posts

One response to “Hooray!

  1. richjaffa

    Congratulations – a successful launch.

Leave a Reply

