General Update and Something I’m Pleased About!


“Without exception everyone was born with creative ability. It is essential that people be given the opportunity to express themselves.”

This lovely sentiment was made in 1942 by Lajos Egri and I thought I’d just share it with my fellow writers. I think that through the MA course we’re giving ourselves the opportunity to express ourselves, and I really believe that expression, whatever the expression, is beautiful if it comes from a meaningful place.

In other news, I’ve updated my MA NOTEBOOK on my blog, so feel free to have a browse.

Additionally, I was asked to be an interviewee for a radio documentary about vampires and as soon as the producer gives the go ahead, I’ll be posting it on here for you fine people to listen to if it takes your fancy. I was shocked when I listened to it at how much I sounded like I knew what I was talking about….

Leave a comment

Filed under MA Scriptwriting Posts

Leave a Reply

