Updates!


Just a quick one!

Significant updates to my ‘Current Project’ page have been made. I thought I may as well give a bit of detail about everything I’m working on at the moment (I think I’d better try and finish a few instead of working on all of them simultaneously though! ).  I have also updated my ‘Writing Examples’ with current and finished work.

I’m posting from Gregynog today, so no doubt I’ll have an essay of a post uploaded on Monday about my experience here!

Leave a comment

Filed under MA Scriptwriting Posts

Leave a Reply

